Dates

There is no market each year in January. It is held on the fourth Saturday of all other months (unless it clashes with Christmas festivities in December)

Saturday 22nd February

Saturday 28th March

Saturday 25th April

Saturday 23rd May

Saturday 27th June

Saturday 25th July

Saturday 22nd August

Saturday 26th September

Saturday 24th October

Saturday 28th November

Saturday 19th December 

Each market takes place in the lower Ian Clough Car Park in central Baildon from 9am until 1pm.