Dates

There is no market each year in January. It is held on the fourth Saturday of all other months (unless it clashes with Christmas festivities in December)

Saturday 23rd February

Saturday 23rd March

Saturday 27th April

Saturday 25th May

Saturday 22nd June

Saturday 27th July

Saturday 24th August

Saturday 28th September

Saturday 26th October

Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 21st December 

Each market takes place in the lower Ian Clough Car Park in central Baildon from 9am until 1pm.